Faculty management board

The Faculty Management Board is the Faculty Council. It has 19 members, out of which 13 are the Faculty representatives, elected by the Teaching and Scientific Council of the Faculty, then 3 representatives delegated by the Government of the Republic of Serbia and 3 representatives of the Students Parliament. The Faculty Council can form permanent commissions, working groups or temporary commissions for the purposes of discussing certain issues, or creation of reports, drafts, decision suggestions, etc.


Executive management body

The Executive Management Body of the Faculty is the Dean, who manages the work of the Faculty and in accordance with the Labor Law performs duties in the name of the Faculty Council as the manager.


The Dean is the President of the Teaching and Scientific Council and Elective Council.


Suggested by the Teaching and Scientific Council, the Dean is elected and resolved by the Faculty Council. The Dean is elected without an open competition, among the full-time professors at the Faculty, for the period of three years, with the possibility of one re-election.


The current Dean is Dragan Mančić, full professor.


Professional bodies

  • Teaching and Scientific Council
  • Elective Council Council of the Study Program
  • Department Council
  • Council for Financial Affairs
  • Collegium

Contacts us

Address: Aleksandra Medvedeva 14, 18106 Niš

Phone: +381 (18) 529-105

Fax: +381 (18) 588-399

e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

PIB: 100232259

Account number: 840-1721666-89